Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Fall Registration Now Open!!

Board Members

2018 AYSO Region 117 Board Members



Regional Commissioner David Fiduccia rc@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Commissioner Open Position
Regional Registrar Erin Volz registrar@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Registrar John Garcia  
Regional Secretary Crystal Abbott secretary@ayso117.org
Regional Treasurer Christy Hatt treasurer@ayso117.org
Regional Safety Director Karen Espinoza sd@ayso117.org
Regional Coach Administrator Joe Volz rca@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Coach Administrator Open Position
Regional Referee Administrator Kevin Mack rra@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Referee Administrator Michael Smith
arra@ayso117.org
Regional Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Erica Lundquist cvpa@ayso117.org
   
Director of Referee Mentors Tom Molinaro drm@ayso117.org
Director of Youth Referees Glen Robison dyr@ayso117.org
Director of Referee Instruction Ian Ibbitson dri@ayso117.org
Director of Referee Assessment Philip Phan dra@ayso117.org
Awards & Picture Day CoordinatorMariana Voss awards@ayso117.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Voss fields@ayso117.org
Fundraising / Soccerfest / Sponsor Coordinator Brystin Davy uniforms@ayso117.org
Marketing Director / WebmasterAnna Walkermarketingdirector@ayso117.org
Schedule Coordinator David Fiduccia scheduler@ayso117.org
Team Parent Coordinator Open Position teamparent@ayso117.org
Tournament Director David Fiduccia tournamentdirector@ayso117.org
Uniform Coordinator Brystin Davy uniforms@ayso117.org

EXTRA Coordinator Brian Sherwood extra@ayso117.org
VIP Division Coordinator Chrissy Frousiakis vip@ayso117.org
16U / 19U Division Coordinator Joe Volz
rca@ayso117.org
14U Division Coordinator Joe Voss10U14U@ayso117.org
12U Division Coordinator Brian Sherwood 12U@ayso117.org
10U Division CoordinatorJoe Voss 10U14U@ayso117.org
8U Division CoordinatorJessica Dettmering 8U@ayso117.org
7U Division CoordinatorShannon Cross7U@ayso117.org
6U Division CoordinatorBrett Greathouse6U@ayso117.org 
5U (Schoolyard) Division CoordinatorOpen Position 
   


National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 117

9114 Adams Ave. #150 
Huntington Beach, California 92646

Email Us: registrar@ayso117.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 117  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero