Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 117 - Huntington Beach/Fountain Valley

Board Members

2017 AYSO Region 117 Board Members



Regional Commissioner David Fiduccia rc@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Commissioner Open Position
Regional Registrar Erin Volz registrar@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Registrar Erica Lundquist cvpa@ayso117.org
Regional Secretary Crystal Abbott secretary@ayso117.org
Regional Treasurer Christy Hatt treasurer@ayso117.org
Regional Safety Director Karen Espinoza sd@ayso117.org
Regional Coach Administrator Joe Volz rca@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Coach Administrator Open Position
Regional Referee Administrator Kevin Mack rra@ayso117.org
    Assistant Regional Referee Administrator Michael Smith
Joe Voss
arra@ayso117.org
arra2@ayso117.org
Regional Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Erica Lundquist
Erin Volz
cvpa@ayso117.org
registrar@ayso117.org
   
Director of Referee Mentors Open Position
Director of Youth Referees Open Position
Director of Referee Instruction Ian Ibbitson dri@ayso117.org
Director of Referee Assessment Philip Phan dra@ayso117.org
Awards & Picture Day CoordinatorMariana Voss awards@ayso117.org
Fields Coordinator Jason Mandrup fields@ayso117.org
Fundraising / Soccerfest / Sponsor Coordinator Brystin Davy uniforms@ayso117.org
Marketing Director / WebmasterAnna Walkermarketingdirector@ayso117.org
Schedule Coordinator David Fiduccia scheduler@ayso117.org
Team Parent Coordinator Jeanine Galitski teamparent@ayso117.org
Tournament Director David Fiduccia tournamentdirector@ayso117.org
Uniform Coordinator Brystin Davy uniforms@ayso117.org

EXTRA Coordinator Gene Peterson extra@ayso117.org
VIP Division Coordinator Chrissy Frousiakis vip@ayso117.org
16U / 19U Division Coordinator Joe Volz
rca@ayso117.org
14U Division Coordinator Joe Vossarra2@ayso117.org
12U Division Coordinator Brian Sherwood 12U@ayso117.org
10U Division CoordinatorJoe Voss arra2@ayso117.org
8U Division CoordinatorJessica Dettmering 8U@ayso117.org
7U Division CoordinatorShannon Cross7U@ayso117.org
6U Division CoordinatorBrett Greathouse6U@ayso117.org 
5U (Schoolyard) Division CoordinatorOpen Position rca@ayso117.org
   


National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 117

9114 Adams Ave. #150 
Huntington Beach, California 92646

Email Us: registrar@ayso117.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 117  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero